Location

Sessions

The sessions are carried out either on site in Brussels, in a relaxing atmosphere, with respect and good humor, or at your home or any other place of your choice, anywhere in Belgium.

For people living abroad, the sessions are only done by phone (or Watsapp, Skype, etc.).

I am Raphaël, clairvoyant and medium , with an experience in the field of: magnetism, astrology, tarology, fortune telling, sophrology, black magic and marabou , among others. I discovered my gift for clairvoyance 12 years ago, since devoting my life to spirituality.

I work mainly in Brussels, but can travel all over Belgium. You can come and consult me either on site, away from it all, in a safe place, in a quiet place, in Brussels, or I do what is necessary to offer my services at home anywhere in Belgium.

I even offer a phone service for foreigners. It is the same for all my specialties, such as the service of magnetism, astrology, tarology or even fortune telling , among others. Without forgetting the rituals of voodoo and black magic on site or at home .

Do not hesitate to contact me, i can answer your every question without any problem.

I do not trust any material, such as cards or clocks, which are just lifeless objects for me. I am only my instinct and my gift of clairvoyance . I am waiting for you for my next session.

Lieu

Séances

Les séances sont effectuées soit sur place à Bruxelles, dans une ambiance relaxante, avec respect et bonne humeur, soit à votre domicile ou tout autre lieu de votre choix, partout en Belgique.

Pour les personnes résidant à l'étranger, les séances se font uniquement par téléphone (ou Watsapp, Skype, etc.).

Je suis Raphaël, voyant et médium, avec une expérience dans le domaine de: magnétisme, astrologie, tarologie, cartomancie, sophrologie, magie noire et marabout, entre autres. J’ai découvert mon don pour la voyance il y a 12 ans de cela, depuis que consacrer ma vie à la spiritualité.

J’exerce à Bruxelles principalement, mais peux me déplacer un peu partout en Belgique. Vous pouvez venir me consulter soit sur place, loin de tout, à l’abri, dans un endroit calme, à Bruxelles, ou alors je fais le nécessaire pour offrir mes services à domicile n’importe où en Belgique.

J’offre même un service par téléphone pour les étrangers. Il en est de même pour toutes mes spécialités, comme le service de magnétisme, d’astrologie, de tarologie ou encore de cartomancie, entre autres. Sans oublier les rituels de vaudou et de magie noire sur place ou à domicile.

N’hésitez pas à me contacter, je peux répondre à vos moindres questions sans aucun problème.

Je ne me fie à aucun matériel, comme les cartes ou encore les pendules, qui ne sont que des objets sans vie pour moi. Je suis uniquement mon instinct et mon don de voyance. Je vous attends pour ma prochaine session.